Iluma is coming soon to Estrie!

Our development momentum continues. In addition, to offer you land in the Laurentians region, soon discover our future development projects in the beautiful Estrie region. Follow our posts on our social media to find out more!

In constant search for land and with the aim of improving our offer, we wish to develop new projects in this superb region. We are therefore open to the various opportunities that you could share with us.

Call us!

Mont-Gauvin - Live the most beautiful landscapes in Estrie

In partnership with other developers who care about nature, Iluma invites you to dream up your home on the properties of Mont-Gauvin.

Located a few minutes from the municipality of Knowlton in the Cantons-de-l’est, the Mont-Gauvin housing project offers wooded lots in the heart of nature, each offering a magnificent view of Mont-Glen in Bolton and the Lac Brome.

The Mont-Gauvin project offers land in the heart of nature that stands out for the fact that you will become the happy owners of amenity areas of more than 13 acres. You will also have access to 27 acres of municipal park located on the top of the mountain as well as 158 acres of public park. An innovative project that opens the doors to a natural paradise in the heart of the Cantons-de-l’est!

Iluma arrive bientôt en Estrie !

Notre élan de développement se poursuit. En plus, de vous proposer des terrains dans la région des Laurentides, découvrez prochainement, nos futurs projets de développement dans la belle région de l’Estrie. Suivez nos publications sur nos médias sociaux, pour en savoir davantage !

En constante recherche de terrains et dans le but d’améliorer notre offre, nous souhaitons développer de nouveaux projets dans cette superbe région. Nous sommes donc ouverts aux différentes opportunités que vous pourriez nous partager.

Appelez-nous !

Mont-Gauvin - Vivez les plus beaux paysages de l'Estrie

En partenariat avec d’autres promoteurs ayant à cœur la nature, Iluma vous invite à rêver votre maison sur les terrains du Mont-Gauvin.

Situé à quelques minutes de la municipalité de Knowlton dans les Cantons-de-l’est, le projet domiciliaire du Mont-Gauvin vous propose des terrains boisés en pleine nature, offrant chacun une vue magnifique sur le Mont-Glen à Bolton et le lac Brome.

Le projet du Mont-Gauvin vous propose des terrains en pleine nature qui se démarquent par le fait que vous deviendrez les heureux propriétaires des aires d’agrément de plus de 13 acres. Vous aurez également accès à 27 acres de parc municipal situé sur le haut de la montagne ainsi qu’à 158 acres de parc en commun. Un projet novateur qui vous ouvre les portes d’un paradis naturel au cœur des Cantons-de-l’est !