The Terra One :
a model house to visit
26 September 2020
DISCOVER
Arundel:
eco-estate to visit
September 26, 2020
DISCOVER
Eco-friendly homes
starting at $165 000
DISCOVER

Guided tours: Arundel & Harrington
September 26, 2020 from 11AM to 4PM

Our eco-estate in Arundel and our eco-friendly model home, Terra One in Harrington, open their doors to you. Come see, discover, walk our beautiful grounds in Arundel and our exceptional ecological house with integrated greenhouse in Harrington!

It’s free and without reservation, so book the date of Saturday 26 September in your calendar!

Innovative and environmentally-friendly construction

Iluma offers avant-garde, ecological homes with high energy efficiency and state-of-the-art construction standards. The key is sustainable construction, an unparalleled quality of life, increased comfort, and short and long-term energy savings.

A prime location in Arundel

The first eco-friendly development, Iluma, will be located in Arundel, less than 20 kilometres from Mont-Tremblant. A true cocoon in the middle of nature, the site borders Long Creek, in the heart of the forest. This living environment is also close to many services and recreational facilities. Iluma Arundel offers a peaceful environment, conceived and designed for rejuvenation, while being close to everything.

Contemporary and minimalist architecture

Our central concerns are the durability of each home, as well as respect for the environment. Focused on integrating the natural environment with the architectural style of the homes, Iluma stands out for its clean and contemporary lines, and use of quality materials.

A Belvedair signature project

Belvedair is a general contractor specialized in designing and building ecological homes throughout Quebec and has been developing custom turnkey projects for more than 10 years. This eco-construction expert is Novoclimat Sélect certified and was awarded the Domus Constructor of the Year and Sustainability Award in 2018 by the APCHQ.

La Terra One :
maison modèle à visiter
26 septembre 2020
DÉCOUVRIR
Arundel :
écodomaine à visiter
26 septembre 2020
DÉCOUVRIR
Maisons écologiques
à partir de 165 000 $
DÉCOUVRIR

Visites guidées : Arundel & Harrington
26 septembre 2020 de 11H à 16H

Notre écodomaine à Arundel et notre maison modèle écologique, la Terra One à Harrington vous ouvrent leurs portes. Venez voir, découvrir, marcher nos superbes terrains à Arundel et notre exceptionnelle maison écologique avec serre intégrée à Harrington !

C’est gratuit et sans réservation, alors réservez la date du samedi 26 septembre à votre agenda !

Une construction novatrice et écoresponsable

Iluma propose des habitats écologiques avant-gardistes, à haute performance énergétique et à la fine pointe des normes de qualité de construction. À la clé, des constructions durables, une qualité de vie inégalée, un confort accru et des économies d’énergie à court et long terme.

Un premier emplacement de choix à Arundel

Le premier développement écologique Iluma s’implante à Arundel, à moins de 20 kilomètres de Mont-Tremblant. Véritable cocon en pleine nature, le site borde le ruisseau Long, au cœur de la forêt. Ce milieu de vie se trouve également à proximité de nombreux services et infrastructures récréatives. Iluma Arundel vous offre un environnement paisible, conçu et pensé pour vous ressourcer tout en étant proche de tout.

Une architecture contemporaine et minimaliste

La durabilité de chaque construction et le respect de l’environnement qui l’accueille sont au cœur de nos préoccupations. Misant sur l’intégration avec le paysage et l’architecture des habitats, Iluma se distingue par ses lignes épurées et contemporaines ainsi que par l’utilisation de matériaux de qualité.

Un projet signé Belvedair

Entrepreneur général spécialisé en conception (plans et design) et construction de maisons écologiques à travers le Québec, Belvedair développe des projets clés en main personnalisables depuis plus de 10 ans. Cet expert en écoconstruction est certifié Novoclimat Sélect et s’est vu décerné les Prix Domus Constructeur de l’année et Prix développement durable en 2018 par l’APCHQ.