Terra Perma, living closer to land and nature

In partnership with Terra Perma, Iluma invites you to dream up your home in a community that promotes respect for the environment.

Located in Harrington in the heart of the Laurentians, Terra Perma offers an ecological, dynamic and rejuvenating environment. On the edge of the famous Rivière-Rouge and located in the Mont-Tremblant region, its 800 hectares are the ideal setting to contemplate and grow in harmony with nature.

In addition to its residential properties, Terra Perma, offers many attractions and features such as : a 150 acre private park, a 50 acre private lake, ecological lodges for rent, a wellness centre, a sugar bush, greenhouses and permanent gardens…

Exceptional activities in a rejuvenating environment

At Terra Perma, there are outdoor sports and activities for all tastes. During the warm summer season, come and enjoy some fun times on Lake Besançon, a 50 acre lake perfect for a relaxing swim. During the winter, skate on the lake or take advantage of our snow-covered areas for cross-country skiing, snowshoeing or dogsledding. A wide range of activities to be discovered: 

  • Hiking trails
  • Mountain bike
  • White water descent
  • Skating

Upcoming information about the project...

Get directions

Terra Perma
218 Chemin White
Harrington QC, J8G 2T3

Terra Perma, pour vivre plus proche de la terre et de la nature

En partenariat avec Terra Perma, Iluma vous invite à rêver votre maison au sein d’une communauté qui prône le respect de l’environnement.

Localisée à Harrington, au coeur des Laurentides, Terra Perma propose un milieu de vie écologique, dynamique et ressourçant. En bordure de la célèbre Rivière-Rouge à l’ouest, proche de Mont-Tremblant, ses 800 hectares sont le cadre idéal pour contempler et s’épanouir en accord avec la nature.

En plus de ses terrains résidentiels, Terra Perma, offre de nombreux attraits et particularités, comme : un parc privé de 150 acres, une offre de gîtes écologiques en location, un centre de bien-être, une érablière, des serres et des jardins en permaculture…

Des activités exceptionnelles dans un cadre ressourçant

À Terra Perma, il y a des activités de plein air et sportives pour tous les goûts. Pendant la saison chaude de l’été venez profiter de moment de détente ou de plaisir sur le lac Besançon dont la superficie est de plus de 50 acres où il est possible de s’y baigner. Pendant l’hiver, venez patiner sur le lac ou profiter des nos espaces enneigés pour faire des randonnées en ski de fond, en raquettes ou en traîneau à chiens. Découvrez également une panoplie d’activités :

  • Sentiers de randonnée
  • Vélo de montagne
  • Descente en eau vive
  • Patinage

Informations à venir sur le projet...

Comment s'y rendre

Terra Perma
218 Chemin White
Harrington QC, J8G 2T3